Thursday, July 31, 2014

Saturday, July 5, 2014

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Sunday, August 4, 2013

Saturday, July 13, 2013

Eva, Ireland

Original color photo by Brian Finnegan; sepia interpretation by Laura McClanathan

Monday, June 24, 2013

Sunday, June 23, 2013

Sunday, May 26, 2013

Tuesday, May 14, 2013

Hilltop oak, UCSC

Tuesday, April 2, 2013

Friday, January 11, 2013

Thursday, January 10, 2013

Saturday, December 29, 2012

New at the Davenport Gallery:
  • New 4 x 6 matted prints: $15
  • New selection of cards (suitable for framing)
  • New 8 x 10 framed prints: $60
  • Sale on 11 x 14 framed prints: previously $175 now $125
All photos are printed on metallic archival paper and mats are acid-free and archival.

Happy New Year! 
And thank you for supporting local art!

All the best,
Laura


Saturday, December 8, 2012

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Monday, November 12, 2012

Tuesday, October 23, 2012

Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Sunday, September 16, 2012

Friday, September 14, 2012

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Oak and stone, UCSC


Sunday, September 9, 2012

New business client: Davenport Roadhouse Restaurant & Inn

The Davenport Roadhouse & Inn is under the new management of hard-working, gracious, and community-oriented Helmut Fritz. The wait staff are wonderful people, and there are vegan friendly options on the menu (or just ask for something special). Some of my favorites are the caramelized Brussels sprouts, fresh market greens salad, truffle fries, and the guacamole & cabbage tacos on Tuesdays. I am delighted to have my work featured in this Davenport institution!

"Foggy Hamlet, Davenport"
"Cliff and Waves, Davenport Beach"


Saturday, September 8, 2012

Reception this afternoon!

Join the artist-members of the Davenport Gallery for wine and light appetizers as we celebrate the new exhibition "Fall Colors" and welcome our guest artists!

            Saturday, September 8th 
                          4-7pm
           450 Highway 1, Davenport
         10 miles north of Santa Cruz 


Monday, August 27, 2012

Tuesday, August 21, 2012

Thursday, August 16, 2012

Tuesday, August 7, 2012